congratulations to our new eBoard!


Here’s to our new eBoard!  Thank you to everybody who ran and everybody who voted.  It was great reading and hearing your platforms, and I’m convinced that this board will take Q to great new heights.  Just sitting in on your board meeting last night has be inspired about the great events, meetings, and speakers you plan to bring to campus next year.  Best wishes Q 2015-2016 and beyond!  I’m elated to pass the torch to this great group of QTies.

❤ Lauren

President: Mark K.
Treasurer: Lauren B.
Events: Emma M.
Social Media Chair: Priyanka B.
Outreach Chair: Maddie P.
Craft Chair: Zack B.